Blue In The Dark 01


Blue In The Dark 01

This Bundle Includes:
Blue In The Dark CD
Wave Tan Tee
Digital Download of album on release date
Instant Track 'Aforementioned' downloaded upong purchase of bundle

1. Where You Are
2. Aforementioned
3. Eyes Closed
4. Beautiful Places
5. Blue In The Dark
6. Stuck In A Doorframe
7. Careless Clarity
8. Hear Me Say
9. Goodbye (To All of Our Friends)
10. Tide
11. Love and Decay

Album Release Date is October 12th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 275994 Catalog ID: 4182 SKU: BEARBITD01-DL Created: 8/17/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Wave Tee Tan : T-Shirt